My Summer Day 7

Gosh.. it’s been so busy every since summer started. With the events going on in my church, I always have to wake up at 4:30 AM! It’s been hectic, but I also like it. It feels like I’m not wasting any time. Like I said, I want to live everyday to the fullest. Except today, it’s my day off! I will have absolutely nothing to do and my friend is coming over so we can hang out like old times. AHHHHH, the memories…

I’ve also got my favorite drama to watch and some movies I want to see! Today’s just going to be a relaxing day from everything, and then back to my busy day tomorrow!

I just got news saying that my senior picture is on July 13th! So SOON!!!! I still can’t believe I’m a senior now…man time sure flies by quickly. Anyway, I want to lose some face fat before then…hmmm i wonder if I can do that. Whatever… whatever happens, happens. It’s all in God’s hands.

I should update my blog daily, but I become so tired by the end of the day T_____T

Anyway… I can surely say that my summer is going off on a great start!

Leave a Reply

